Content

To Navigation

History and Development

1

Jag-Point is located in Guntramsdorf near Vienna and was founded in 1993 by Christian Menzel from a classic car collection. Jag-Point grew from its origins as a wedding car service and a small classic car rental to become a specialist in classic cars. At Jag-Point, the classic car theme took on a completely new dimension and now encompasses the areas of classic car sales, rentals (with or without a chauffeur) and the exclusive Classic Car Club. And for over 10 years Jag-Point has of course been planning and arranging classic car incentives, tours and rallies in every desired format throughout Europe.


2

Classica was founded in 2004 in Salzburg by the management consultant and professional rally driver, Mike Höll (who was Rauno Aaltonen’s partner in many historical rallies and the winner of the Ennstal Classic, to name just one). Since the company’s inception, Classica has been organizing the most beautiful classic car tours and rallies mainly in and around Salzburg, but also at other locations. Rounding off Classica’s unique offer are the exquisite classic car dealership, an excellent classic car garage and its own classic racing series in the Histo-Cup.


3

Rally Organization, Incentives, Classic Car Rental, Classic Car Dealership

Because of the jointly-used Jag-Point fleet of over 30 exclusive and drivable classic car models available to rent (this number can be increased, if required), additional chauffeured vehicles and a combined wealth of experience in excess of 100 Europe-wide classic car tours, incentives, and rallies the cooperative endeavor between Jag-Point and Classica makes it a predestined partner for any special event. You will find an excerpt of our highly satisfied clients on our reference list.

 

                                          Jag-Point ... Experience Emotion and Myth!

Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Geschichte und Entwicklung

Jaguar Rot

Jag-Point in Guntramsdorf bei Wien wurde 1993 von Christian Menzel aus einer Sammlung gegründet. Jag-Point entwickelte sich vom ursprünglichen Jag-Point »Hochzeitswagenservice« und einer kleinen Oldtimervermietung zu dem Oldtimerspezialisten. Bei Jag-Point hat das Thema Oldtimer ganz neue Dimensionen gefunden und beinhaltet die Bereiche Oldtimerhandel, Oldtimervermietung mit und ohne Chauffeur, den exklusiven Classic Car Club und natürlich plant und gestaltet Jag-Point seit über 10 Jahren Oldtimer-Incentives, -Touren und -Rallyes in jeder gewünschten Dimension im ganzen europäischen Raum.


Chevrolet Cabrio Weiss

Classica, gegründet 2004 in Salzburg vom Unternehmensberater und Rallyeprofi Mike Höll (Partner von Rauno Aaltonen bei vielen historischen Rallyes und Sieger u.a. der Ennstal Classic), organisiert seit Firmenbeginn von Classica die schönsten Oldtimertouren und Rallyes vor allem, aber nicht nur in Salzburg. Der exquisite Classica Oldtimerhandel, eine exzellente Classica Oldtimerwerkstatt und eine eigene Classica Rennserie im HistoCup runden bei Classica das spezielle Angebot ab.


3

Rallyeorganisation, Incentives, Oldtimerverleih, Oldtimerhandel

Aufgrund des gemeinsam genutzten Jag-Point Fuhrparks von über 30 exklusiven Klassikern zum Selberfahren in der Oldtimervermietung (bei Bedarf erweiterbar), zusätzlichen Chauffeursfahrzeugen und einem gemeinsamen Erfahrungsschatz von weit über 100 europaweit organisierten Oldtimer-Touren, -Incentives und -Rallyes ist die Kooperation von Jag-Point und Classica für jede auch noch so spezielle Veranstaltung prädestiniert! Einen Auszug von hochzufriedenen Kunden finden Sie auf unserer Referenzliste!

                                      jag-point ... Emotion und Mythos zum Erfahren !